Men looking for Women in Nigel, Gauteng

Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    Just for fun nsa
Any lady for a rough sex pliz contact can host and travell can pay also
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 22 June 2017
    Can i be yours your happines
hi I'm new here I'm looking to any lady any race any age I can travel to you.iwil satisfy you in…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 12 January 2017
  Horny Ladies
New in the scene, decent down to earth guy. If you are looking for a good sex whatsapp me…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 29 December 2016
  Good dick for you ladies
Iam an energetic man who knows how to satisfy woman. If you are not getting enough sex just text me…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
    Bietjie lis v n stukkie vis
Man soek wit dames v pret in die bed bb 2B0833EB kom kom ek wag v julle
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Sunday, 11 September 2016
    A Horny lady needed for NSA fun only
looking for a Horny lady to have some No Strings Attached fun with. Must be clean and discreet. Im…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
    Im looking for horny woman any race
I'm cool honey male that love to have sex with nice ass woman 0766084755 whatsapp only please
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 25 August 2016
    Any lady's looking for fun
I here to please any lady's. I will lick and tease and make sure your needs are satisfied.
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
  Looking for black lady
If you are a lady in duduza who want nsa hala.free of charge.
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
    Red Opium Club testimony
Hi my name is Theunis and I like to just say this Red Opium Club is really interesting. I had a…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
    Lonely in nigel
Come let me give you a good time. And I don't pay.
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  Magic mike
Any lady that is looking for a good time. I'm new in Nigel. You can whatsapp ore phone me…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Monday, 4 July 2016
    Magic mike
Any young girl that's looking for fun in nigel can phone me for the time of her life. Any time.
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Saturday, 2 July 2016
    Magic mike
Any girl in nigel that wants to have fun can sms ore give me a call. I'm new in town. I'm clean and…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
    New in town
Come and let me give you anything thing you desire. New in town. Ready for anything. Whites and…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Sunday, 22 May 2016
    250
Laddies around tsakane duduza i have 250 for you halla at me 0723969250
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  Fun fun fun
I lick, muff and fuck for free.be around duduza.
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Friday, 12 February 2016
    I pay for sex
Looking for alady i pay 300 per night in delmas.0732170439.call me or ur sms
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 7 January 2016
    Hy ladies i want sex
Hi ladies I am looking for sex partner 17 to 29 I will pump you the way you want call me at…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Monday, 28 December 2015
    General
Greetings. Looking for a lady, decent woman to have some fun with, no strings attached. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    Looking for some fun
Hi I am looking for some day time fun in the nigel area. If intersted ad me on bbm 7F678F90 and can…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Monday, 19 October 2015
  Let's take our love to another level
Hey ladies I am available for u nw if u think u lonely & u need someone to lv with I'm here. any…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 8 October 2015
  Smart fun and great sex for the super mums just call
Any smart ladies and mamas looking for a fresh yound vibrant and energetic young boy to excite them…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
    Duduza
Looking for a lady to have fun discreetly, I am 28 black, married or unmarried.293F1D56
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Saturday, 5 September 2015
    0723969250
Ladies am all yours call me 0723969250 around east rand.
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Monday, 31 August 2015
    Nsa
I am guy looking for some discreet NSA with a lady of any age, married or not its gona be very…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
    293f1d56
I am 28, Looking for a lady for a very discreet sexual pleasures with black lady of any age…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Monday, 20 July 2015
  Let's be friends
Hi my name is jabu am 25 years old I need a beutful lady as a friend am a cool guy i like my self…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
    No string attached
I am 28 year old guy from duduza looking for not more that 35 married lady for fun.very…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Thursday, 11 June 2015
    Life is too short
I am 28 m, looking for a african lady above 30 preferably married, we just have fun, it will be our…
Gauteng › Nigel
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »